Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Katie Butler

kdbutler@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Jacquelyn Elias

jelias@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Janelle Giordano

jmgiordano@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Jennifer D’Agostino

jdagostino@smu.edu

 

Interactive Editor

Lisa Salinas

lmsalinas@smu.edu

 

Arts & Life Editor

Riley Coven

rcoven@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Life Editor

Rachel Kennedy

rekennedy@smu.edu

Jessye Bullock

jjbullock@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Olivia Pitten

opitten@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Patrick Engel

pengel@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Noah Bartos

nbartos@smu.edu

 

Fashion Editor

Gabriella Bradley

gjbradley@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Mollie Mayfield

mrmayfield@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Isabella von Habsburg

ivonhabsburg@smu.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Alyssa Wentzel

awentzel@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Stephanie Cham

scham@smu.edu

Alexandra Acosta

amacosta@smu.edu

 

News Staff Writer

Lili Johnston

lsjohnston@smu.edu

 

Graphic Designer

Maddy Belt

mgbelt@smu.edu

 

Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations/Advertising Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu