Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Christina Cox

clocox@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Hanan Esaili

hesaili@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Campbell Flemmons

cflemmons@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Meredith Carey

mbcarey@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV News Directors

Jehadu Abshiro

jabshiro@smu.edu

Taylor Hardy

thardy@smu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Blair Croce

bcroce@smu.edu 

 

Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Ridglea Willard

rkwillard@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Courtney Madden

courtneym@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Demetrio Teniente

dteniente@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Health & Fitness Editor

Benjamin Chi

bchi@smu.edu

 

Food Editor

Emily Heft

eheft@smu.edu

 

Style Editor

Gabriella Bradley

gjbradley@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Courtney Cox

cecox@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Claire Kelley

cakelley@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Alexis Kopp

ajkopp@smu.edu

Kelsea Rushing

krushing@smu.edu

 

Sports Writer

Patrick Engel

pengel@smu.edu

 

News Writer

Claire Kelley

cakelley@smu.edu

 

Arts and Entertainment Writer

Riley Coven

rcove@smu.edu

 

Student Production Manager

Kelsey Cordutsky

ckordutsky@smu.edu

 

Nighttime Production Coordinator

Hanan Esaili

hesaili@smu.edu

 

Student Sales Manager

Devyn Pels

dnpels@smu.edu

 

Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu