Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Katelyn Gough

kgough@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Tucker Keene

tkeene@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Allison Zoranski

azoranski@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Leah Johnson

mailto:leahj@smu.edu

 

News Writer

Jehadu Abshiro

jabshiro@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV News Director

Hayley Thayer

hthayer@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV News Director

Parminder Deo

pdeo@smu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Jordan Moore

mooreja@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Myca Williamson

mwilliamson@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Demetrio Teniente

dteniente@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Sam Snow

ssnow@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Trevor Thrall

tthrall@smu.edu

 

Health & Fitness Editor

Eastan Croson

ecroson@smu.edu

 

Food Editor

Genevieve Edgell

gedgell@smu.edu

 

Style Editor

Kelsey Reynolds

kreynolds@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Ellen Smith

smithee@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Sports Writer

Matt Costa

mcosta@smu.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Christina Cox

clcox@smu.edu

 

Copy Editor

Hanan Esaili

helsaili@smu.edu

 

Arts and Entertainment Writer

Contact Katelyn Goughto apply.

 

 

Nighttime Production Coordinator

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Advertising Manager

Diana Denton

ddenton@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu