Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Christina Cox

clcox@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Bridget Graf

bgraf@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Katie Butler

kdbutler@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Executive Producers

Jessika Roude

jroude@smu.edu

Jacqueline Francis

jkfrancis@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Jacquelyn Elias

jelias@smu.edu

 

Interactive Editor

Campbell Flemmons

cflemmons@smu.edu

 

Arts & Life Editor

Riley Coven

rcoven@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Life – Food & Fitness Editor

CarleeAnn Allen

carleeanna@smu.edu

Associate Arts & Life – Entertainment Editor

Kara Fellows

kfellows@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Breck Spencer

bspencer@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Brian O’Donnell

bodonnell@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Noah Bartos

nbartos@smu.edu

 

Fashion Editor

Emily Ward

eward@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Staff Photographer

Mollie Mayfield

mrmayfield@smu.edu

 

Cheif Copy Editor

Karly Hanson

kdhanson@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Alyssa Wentzel

awentzel@smu.edu

Lisa Salinas

lmsalinas@smu.edu

 

Sports Writers

Patrick Engel

pengel@smu.edu

Evie Dole

edole@smu.edu

 

Layout/Graphics Editor

Jacquelyn Elias

jelias@smu.edu

 


Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations/Advertising Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu