Newsroom Contacts

To contact one of our reporters or editors, please use the below emails.

Leadership Team

Editor-in-Chief
Kylie Madry
kmadry@smu.edu

Managing Editor
Melissa Wong
wongm@smu.edu

Online Editor
Jacquelyn Elias
jelias@smu.edu

Associate Online Editor
Doreen Qin

Assignments Desk Editor
Sara Magalio
smagalio@smu.edu

Interactive Editor
Andrea del Angel
adelangel@smu.edu

Arts & Life

Arts & Life Editor
Riley Coven
rcoven@smu.edu

Associate Arts & Life Editor
Kelly Kolff
kkolff@smu.edu

Sports

Sports Editor
Olivia Pitten
opitten@smu.edu

Associate Sports Editor
Phil Mayer
pmayer@smu.edu

Sports Writer
Jacob Prothro
jprothro@smu.edu

Opinion Desk

Opinion Editor
Callie Rosenwasser
crosenwasser@smu.edu

Fashion Desk

Fashion Editor
Merrit Stahle
mstahle@smu.edu

Visuals Desk

Photo Editor
Isabella von Habsburg
ivonhabsburg@smu.edu

Associate Photo Editor
Shelby Stanfield
sstandfield@smu.edu

Layout Editor
Audrey Lee
audrey@smu.edu

Copy Editing Desk

Chief Copy Editor
Stephanie Cham
scham@smu.edu

Copy Editors
Reese Bobo
reeseb@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Desk

Pahno Georgeton
SMU-TV Executive Producer
pgeorgeton@smu.edu

Zoe Diskin
SMU-TV Executive Producer
zdiskin@smu.edu

Frankie York
SMU-TV Junior Executive Producers
fyork@smu.edu

Kailey Goerlitz
SMU-TV Junior Executive Producers

Ali Mikles
SMU-TV Managing Editor
almikles@smu.edu

Alexa Boggio
SMU-TV Digital Producer

Amanda Bishop
Associate Digital Producer

Business Contacts

To contact one of our professional staff members, please use the below emails.

Candace Barnhill
Executive Director
cbarnhill@smu.edu

Onur Kolcak
Business Manager

Lauren Smart
Online Advisor
lsmart@smu.edu

Sign up for emailed updates

powered by MailChimp!