Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Christina Cox

clocox@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Hanan Esaili

hesaili@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Meredith Carey

mbcarey@smu.edu

 

News Writer

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

SMU-TV News Directors

 

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Madeleine Boudreaux

mboudreaux@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Sports Editor

Courtney Madden

courtneym@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Opinion Editor

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Health & Fitness Editor

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Food Editor

Maria Jose Padgett

mpadgett@smu.edu

 

Style Editor

Gabriella Bradley

gjbradley@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Courtney Cox

cecox@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Sports Writer

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Chief Copy Editor

Claire Kelley

cakelley@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Arts and Entertainment Writer

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

 

Nighttime Production Coordinator

Contact Lauren Aguirre to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Advertising Manager

Diana Denton

ddenton@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu