Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Kylie Madry

kmadry@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

 

Online Editor

Jacquelyn Elias

jelias@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Emmy Berg

eberg@smu.edu

 

Interactive Editor

Alexis Kopp

ajkopp@smu.edu

 

Arts & Life Editor

Riley Coven

rcoven@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Life Editor

Kelly Kolff

kkolff@smu.edu

Andrew Appleby

aappleby@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Olivia Pitten

opitten@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Phil Mayer

pmayer@smu.edu

 

Sports Writer

Jacob Prothro

jprothro@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Kenny Martin

kjmartin@smu.edu

 

Fashion Editor

Lisa Salinas

lmsalinas@smu.edu

 

Fashion Writer

Merit Stahle

mstahle@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Isabella von Habsburg

ivonhabsburg@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Shelby Stanfield

sstandfield@smu.edu

 

Chief Copy Editor

Stephanie Cham

scham@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Reese Bobo

reeseb@smu.edu

Breck Spencer

bspencer@smu.edu

 

Layout Editor

Audrey Lee

audrey@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Junior Executive Producers

Pahno Georgeton

pgeorgeton@smu.edu

Zoe Diskin

zdiskin@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Managing Editor

Charleigh Berry

cberry@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Digital Producer

Caroline Kasey

ckasey@smu.edu

 

Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations/Advertising Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Business Manager

LaTicia Douglas

ldouglas@smu.edu

 

Online Advisor

Lauren Smart

lsmart@smu.edu