Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Daniella Huebner

dhuebner@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Campbell Flemmons

cflemmons@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Christina Cox

clocox@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV News Directors

Rebekah Tate

rtate@smu.edu

Tess Griesedieck

tgriesedieck@smu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Blair Croce

bcroce@smu.edu 

 

Associate Arts & Entertainment Editor

Matt Sanders

masanders@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Demetrio Teniente

dteniente@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Nikki Chavanelle

nchavanelle@smu.edu

 

Opinion Editor

Nickson Chong

nickson@smu.edu

 

Health & Fitness Editor

Carleeann Allen

carleeanna@smu.edu

 

Food Editor

Emily Heft

eheft@smu.edu

 

Style Editor

Gabriella Bradley

gjbradley@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Analee Walton

alwalton@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Copy Editors

Alexis Kopp

ajkopp@smu.edu

Kelsea Rushing

krushing@smu.edu

 

Daytime Copy Editor

Inda Pougher

ipougher@smu.edu

 

Sports Writers

Patrick Engel

pengel@smu.edu

Sebastian Keitel

skeitel@smu.edu

 

News Writer

Jaime Buchsbaum

jbuchsbaum@smu.edu

 

Arts and Entertainment Writer

Riley Coven

rcove@smu.edu

 

Student Production Manager

Kelsey Cordutsky

ckordutsky@smu.edu

 

Nighttime Production Coordinator

Contact Jay Miller to apply.

 

Student Sales Manager

Devyn Pels

dnpels@smu.edu

 

Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu