Contact Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Christina Cox

clcox@smu.edu

 

Managing Editor

Olivia Nguyen

qonguyen@smu.edu

 

Online Editor

Daniela Huebner

dhuebner@smu.edu

 

Assignments Desk Editor

Lauren Aguirre

lcaguirre@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV News Directors

Tess Griesedieck

tgriesedieck@smu.edu

Cassie Mlynarek

cmlynarek@smu.edu

 

Associate Online Editor

Contact Christina Cox to apply.

 

Interactive Editor

Shabnam Amini

samini@smu.edu

 

Arts & Life Editor

Riley Coven

rcoven@smu.edu

 

Associate Arts & Life – Food & Fitness Editor

CarleeAnn Allen

carleeanna@smu.edu

Associate Arts & Life – Entertainment Editor

Clara Lane

claral@smu.edu

 

Sports Editor

Brian O’Donnell

bodonnell@smu.edu

 

Associate Sports Editor

Contact Christina Cox to apply.

 

Opinion Editor

Noah Bartos

nbartos@smu.edu

 

Fashion Editor

Emily Ward

eward@smu.edu

 

Photo Editor

Ryan Miller

millerjr@smu.edu

 

Associate Photo Editor

Jerusalen Teran

jteran@smu.edu

 

Cheif Copy Editor

Inda Pougher

ipougher@smu.edu

 

Copy Editor

Alexis Kopp

ajkopp@smu.edu

 

Sports Writers

Patrick Engel

pengel@smu.edu

Sam Snow

ssnow@smu.edu

 

News Writer

Contact Christina Cox to apply.

 

Layout/Graphics Editor

Jacquelyn Elias

jelias@smu.edu

 

Student Sales Manager

Devyn Pels

dnpels@smu.edu

 

Student Marketing Manager

Contact Candace Barnhill to apply.

 

Professional Staff

Executive Director/Editorial Advisor

Jay Miller

jamiller@smu.edu

 

Operations Manager

Candace Barnhill

cbarnhill@smu.edu

 

Associate Director

Dyann Slosar

dslosar@smu.edu