Newsroom Contacts

To contact one of our reporters or editors, please use the emails listed below.

Leadership Team

The Daily Campus

Editor-in-Chief
Sara Magalio
smagalio@smu.edu

Engagement Editor
Blair Welch
bbwelch@smu.edu

News editor
Corey Obot
cobot@smu.edu

Sports Editor
Olivia Pitten
opitten@smu.edu

Arts & Life Editor
Nusaiba Mizan
nmizan@smu.edu

Opinion Editor
Jonathan Arnold
arnoldj@sm.edu

Interactive/Social Media Editor
Grace Valentine
gvalentine@smu.edu

 

SMU-TV Desk

Daily Update:
Co-Executive Producers
Dylan Murphy
dsmurphy@smu.edu
Kailey Goerlitz
kgoerlitz@smu.edu

Co-Digital Producers
Amanda Bishop
ambishop@smu.edu
Cassidy Najarian
cnajarian@smu.edu

SMU-TV Reporters:
Amanda Bishop
ambishop@smu.edu
Jake Eichstaedt
jeichstaedt@smu.edu
EmmaKate Few
efew@smu.edu
Kailey Goerlitz
kgoerlitz@smu.edu
Caroline Hogan
cvhogan@smu.edu
Allaire Kruse
akruse@smu.edu
Ali Mikles
amikles@smu.edu
Dylan Murphy
smurphy@smu.edu
Cassidy Najarian
cnajarian@smu.edu
Corey Obot
cobot@smu.edu
John Sullivan
jcsullivan@smu.edu
Blair Welch
bbwelch@smu.edu
Sara Whiteley
swhiteley@smu.edu

Press Pass: SMU’s Spotlight on Sports
Co-Executive Producers
Zoe Diskin
zdiskin@smu.edu
Phil Mayer
pmayer@smu.edu

Sports Spotlight Producer/Host
EmmaKate Few
efew@smu.edu

Real Talk (SMU’s Political Show):
Co-Executive Producers
Zoe Diskin
zdiskin@smu.edu
Pahno Georgeton
pgeorgeton@smu.edu

Co-Hosts
Rachael Seidl
rseidl@smu.edu
Caroline Hogan
cvhogan@smu.edu

SMU Look

Editor-in-Chief
Ali Mikles
almikles@smu.edu

Creative Director
Saniha Aziz
saziz@smu.edu

Managing Editor
Merrit Stahle
mstahle@smu.edu

Assistant Editor
Anna Grace Carey
agcarey@smu.edu

Senior Editor
Meredith Welborn
mjwelborn@smu.edu

Fashion Editor
Jennifer Mott
jenm@smu.edu

Art Director
Gabby Grubb
ggrubb@smu.edu
Mary Monroy
mmonroy@smu.edu

Assistant Art Director
Allie Hartman
ahartman@smu.edu
Anna Grace Godoy
annagraceg@smu.edu

Photo Editor
Morgane Bernard
mebernard@smu.edu

Assistant Photo Editor
Caroline Kester
ckester@smu.edu

Marketing Director
Emily Matthews
elmatthews@smu.edu

Sales & Marketing Manager
Katelynn Moriarty
kmoriarty@smu.edu

Sales Assistant
Emma Siegel
elsiegel@smu.edu
Kendall Free
kfree@smu.edu

Digital Director
Caroline Sheridan
csheridan@smu.edu

Assistant Digital Editor
Brooke Herigon
bherigon@smu.edu

Social Media Manager
Hanna Refvik
hrefvik@smu.edu

Fashion Writer
Maggie Klimuszko
mklimuszko@smu.edu

Beauty Writer
McKenna Dersam
mdersam@smu.edu

Culture Writer
Emma Castner
ecastner@smu.edu

 

Business Contacts

Lauren Smart
Online Advisor
lsmart@smu.edu

Sign up for emailed updates

powered by MailChimp!