Student body officer candidates announced

Candidates for Student Senate leadership became official last night.

Incumbent Student Body President Ramon Trespalacios will be running for re-election. He faces competition from Mia Kim.

Monica Finnegan, Chase Harker and William O’Connor will each be on the ticket for Vice President.

Candidates for Senate Secretary are Anna Norkett and Elliott Bouillion.

Look for profiles on the candidates in The Daily Campus throughout the week. Endorsements by the Editorial Board will be published March 31.

Voting for Student Senate candidates will begin April 2 at midnight and will end April 3 at 5 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.