Contact Our Editors

Contact Us

We love to hear from our readers and potential writers! If you have feedback, a story tip, an article idea or advertising inquiries, you can find the right contact here.

If you have a story idea specific to a certain section (arts, news, sports), contact the relevant editor from the list below.

For opinion pitches, anonymous tips or inquiries, email smudailycampus@gmail.com.

For advertising opportunities or pricing questions, email our marketing team or visit our SMU Journalism online store.

Editors for the 2021-22 School Year

Audrey McClure, Editor-In-Chief, agmcclure@smu.edu

Kevin Reynolds, Managing Editor, kgreynolds@smu.edu

Kennedy Hayes, News Editor, krhayes@smu.edu

Shaye Galen, Arts & Culture Editor, sgalen@smu.edu

Aysia Lane, Features Editor and Podcast Producer, alane@smu.edu

Jillian Taylor, Video Editor, jftaylor@smu.edu

Saifiyah Zaki, Engagement Editor, sazaki@smu.edu

Marketing & Advertising

Wardah Alvi, Advertising and Marketing Director, walvi@smu.edu