Staff

Contact Our Editors

 -  -  41


Editors for the 2020-21 School Year

Sriya Reddy, Editor-in-Chief, sgreddy@smu.edu

Audrey McClure, Managing Editor, agmcclure@smu.edu

Kevin Reynolds, News Editor, kgreynolds@smu.edu

Kate McLeod, Arts & Culture Editor, kmcleod@smu.edu

Aysia Lane, Features Editor and Podcast Producer, alane@smu.edu

Jillian Taylor, Video Editor, jftaylor@smu.edu

Andrew Wells, Sports Editor, ajwells@smu.edu

Saifiyah Zaki, Engagement Editor, sazaki@smu.edu

41 recommended
3965 views
bookmark icon