Post Tagged with: "The Daily Update"

The Daily Update: Monday, April 5, 2014

The Daily Update: Monday, April 5, 2014

May 5, 2014 at 9:02 am 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

April 30, 2014 at 10:56 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Thursday, April 24, 2014

The Daily Update: Thursday, April 24, 2014

April 24, 2014 at 3:48 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 23, 2014

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 23, 2014

April 24, 2014 at 3:46 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Monday, April 21, 2014

The Daily Update: Monday, April 21, 2014

April 21, 2014 at 2:14 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

April 16, 2014 at 5:37 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

April 15, 2014 at 11:11 am 0 comments

Anchors: Courtney Cox and Alexandria Bauer
Producer: Taylor Hardy
Director: Dacota Taylor

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Monday, April 14, 2014

The Daily Update: Monday, April 14, 2014

April 14, 2014 at 9:44 am 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Daily Update: Thursday, April 17, 2014

April 11, 2014 at 11:30 am 0 comments

Anchors: Leah Johnson and Rebecca R.
Director: Christopher Saul
Producer: Patrick Engel

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Friday, April 11, 2014

The Daily Update: Friday, April 11, 2014

April 11, 2014 at 11:10 am 0 comments

Anchor: Christopher Saul
Director: Patrick Engel
Producer: Jehado Abshiro

Read more ›