Post Tagged with: "The Daily Update"

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

April 16, 2014 at 5:37 pm 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

April 15, 2014 at 11:11 am 0 comments

Anchors: Courtney Cox and Alexandria Bauer
Producer: Taylor Hardy
Director: Dacota Taylor

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Monday, April 14, 2014

The Daily Update: Monday, April 14, 2014

April 14, 2014 at 9:44 am 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Daily Update: Thursday, April 17, 2014

April 11, 2014 at 11:30 am 0 comments

Anchors: Leah Johnson and Rebecca R.
Director: Christopher Saul
Producer: Patrick Engel

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Friday, April 11, 2014

The Daily Update: Friday, April 11, 2014

April 11, 2014 at 11:10 am 0 comments

Anchor: Christopher Saul
Director: Patrick Engel
Producer: Jehado Abshiro

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Daily Update: Thursday, April 10, 2014

April 10, 2014 at 11:08 am 0 comments

Anchors: Patricia V. and Lexie H.
Director: Adam Grosbard
Producer: Jamie Javor

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The Daily Update: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

April 9, 2014 at 10:24 am 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

The Daily Update: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

April 8, 2014 at 11:12 am 0 comments

Anchors: Hanan Esaili and Courtney Cox
Producer: Bridget Graf
Director: Amelia Hollow

Read more ›
The Daily Update: Monday, April 7, 2014

The Daily Update: Monday, April 7, 2014

April 7, 2014 at 11:05 am 0 comments
Read more ›
The Daily Update: Friday, April 4, 2014

The Daily Update: Friday, April 4, 2014

April 4, 2014 at 9:38 am 0 comments
Read more ›